Munster Cross-Country Results 2006 Dungarvan, November 5th

INTERMEDIATE MEN

1 James McCarthy East Cork 2 Brian Murphy Marian Clare 3 Simon Doherty Togher Cork 4 Elton Heffernan Togher Cork 5 Owen McKenna An Riocht Kerry 6 James Doran An Riocht Kerry 7 Donal O'Callaghan An Riocht Kerry 8 Noel O'Dwyer Ballynonty Tipperary 9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperary 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork 14 Martin Keane Dundrum Tipperary
3 Simon Doherty Togher Cork 4 Elton Heffernan Togher Cork 5 Owen McKenna An Riocht Kerry 6 James Doran An Riocht Kerry 7 Donal O'Callaghan An Riocht Kerry 8 Noel O'Dwyer Ballynonty Tipperan 9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperan 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
4 Elton Heffernan Togher Cork 5 Owen McKenna An Riocht Kerry 6 James Doran An Riocht Kerry 7 Donal O'Callaghan An Riocht Kerry 8 Noel O'Dwyer Ballynonty Tipperan 9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperan 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
5 Owen McKenna An Riocht Kerry 6 James Doran An Riocht Kerry 7 Donal O'Callaghan An Riocht Kerry 8 Noel O'Dwyer Ballynonty Tipperary 9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperary 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
6 James Doran An Riocht Kerry 7 Donal O'Callaghan An Riocht Kerry 8 Noel O'Dwyer Ballynonty Tipperan 9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperan 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
7 Donal O'Callaghan An Riocht Kerry 8 Noel O'Dwyer Ballynonty Tipperan 9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperan 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
8 Noel O'Dwyer Ballynonty Tipperary 9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperary 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
9 Eoin O'Sullivan Togher Cork 10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperan 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
10 Tim O'Connor An Riocht Kerry 11 Michael Coen Dundrum Tipperan 12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
11 MichaelCoenDundrumTipperary12 StephenMacklinTogherCork13 TonyKelleherEagleCork
12 Stephen Macklin Togher Cork 13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
13 Tony Kelleher Eagle Cork
,
14 Martin Keane Dundrum Tipperary
15 Noel Ryan Ballynonty Tipperary
16 Donal Keane Dundrum Tipperary
17 Donal White Togher Cork
18 Martin McCarthy West Waterford Waterfor
19 Michael Moore Dundrum Tipperary
20 Nielie Hall Ballynonty Tipperary
21 Owen Fanning Ballynonty Tipperary

22 Trevor	Mason	West Waterford	Waterford
23 Declan	Murphy	St. Finbarrs	Cork
24 Damien	Travers	West Waterford	Waterford
25 Tony	Fogarty	Thurles Croke	Tipperary
26 John	Shanahan	Dundrum	Tipperary
27 Sean	Stillwell	West Waterford	Waterford
28 Jim	Fleming	West Waterford	Waterford
29 Paul	Dinan	St. Finbarrs	Cork
30 Tadhg	Vaughan	Coolquill	Tipperary
31 Tim	Healy	Togher	Cork
32 Keith	Ryan	West Waterford	Waterford
33 Kevin	Malone	Waterford	Waterford
34 Pat	Murphy	Eagle	Cork
35 Ruadhri	Devitt	Dundrum	Tipperary
36			
37 Ben	English	Dundrum	Tipperary
38 Donal	Coakley	Togher	Cork
39			
40 Colin	Lyons	West Waterford	Waterford
41 John	Quigley	Eagle	Cork
42 John	Desmond	Eagle	Cork

1st County Cork	1, 3, 4, 9, 12, 13	42pts	1st Club An Togher	5, 6, 7,10	28pts
2nd County Tipperary	11, 14, 15, 16, 19, 26	107pts	2nd Club Togher	3, 4, 9, 12	28pts
			3rd Club Dundrom	11, 14, 16, 19	60pts